Campbell River Arts Council

Newletters

Click here to download our latest newsletter.

Documents

Created Date Thursday, 07 April 2016
Filesize 845 Kilobytes

April 2016 Newsletter

Sybil Andrews Day on April 19th

The Campbell River Arts Council and the Sybil Andrews Heritage Society will, once again, host the Annual Cybil Andrews Day.

Created Date Wednesday, 27 January 2016
Modified Date Thursday, 07 April 2016
Filesize 708 Kilobytes

January 2016 Newsletter

Sybil Andrews Linocuts: The complete catalogue - now available in Canada. Contact the Arts Council to reserve your copy.

Created Date Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Filesize 694 Kilobytes

October 2015 Newsletter

The Art-in-the-Hospital Initiative, because of generous funding by the Hospital Auxiliary, is proud to be showing juried works from six community organizations and two professional artists.

Created Date Thursday, 02 July 2015
Filesize 1.08 Megabytes

July 2015 Newsletter

Check out the July Newsletter - featuring Banners, Photo Show winners, Public Art Website and Feature Artist: John Argast!

Created Date Thursday, 09 April 2015
Modified Date Monday, 18 May 2015
Filesize 882 Kilobytes

April 2015 Newsletter

Featured this issue:

 

8th Annual Photo Show request for entries

Banner Project - still time to paint a banner!

Members' Exhibition - list of winners - Congrats to all!

Artist Spotlight - Richard Calver

and more

Created Date Thursday, 08 January 2015
Modified Date Monday, 18 May 2015
Filesize 736 Kilobytes

January 2015 Newsletter

BC Hydro supports this year's Banner Project, A Year in Review, Artist Spotlight with Barb Round.

Created Date Thursday, 11 September 2014
Filesize 1.31 Megabytes

2014 newsletter october

Created Date Tuesday, 01 July 2014
Modified Date Sunday, 03 August 2014
Filesize 3.77 Megabytes

2014 newsletter july

Created Date Tuesday, 01 April 2014
Modified Date Sunday, 03 August 2014
Filesize 1.51 Megabytes

2014 newsletter april

Created Date Wednesday, 01 January 2014
Modified Date Sunday, 03 August 2014
Filesize 2.58 Megabytes

2014 newsletter january